Partners

Partners
  • Gina Osterloh: Mirror Shadow Shape

    December 16, 2022 – April 23, 2023

Presented by:
Columbus Museum of Art, Pizzuti Collection of the Columbus Museum of Art

Tickets: $0 - $5

Get Tickets

CMA members always receive free admission. $5 for non-members

About the Event:

The Columbus Museum of Art is proud to present Mirror Shadow Shape, a solo exhibition by Filipino American artist Gina Osterloh (b. 1973, San Antonio, TX). Osterloh’s studio-based practice uses photography, film, performance, and drawing to examine the preconceived ways we understand ourselves and others. By drawing parallels between the performative spaces of photography and identity, Osterloh’s work directs us to see just how much cannot be known by looking.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

December 16, 2022 – April 23, 2023

  • Fri Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Photography

Visual Arts

Film


Type

Exhibition

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events