Partners

Partners
  • Julie Schenkelberg: Currant

    October 21, 2022 – December 16, 2022

Presented by:
The Sculpture Center
About the Event:

Large-scale installation artist Julie Schenkelberg will be taking over the corner building of 12210 Euclid Avenue as both the first artist to show in The Sculpture Center’s newly acquired space and its first Artist-in-Residence.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 21, 2022 – December 16, 2022

  • Thu Dec 1, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 2, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 7, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 8, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 9, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 14, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 15, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 16, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events