Partners

Partners
  • Tales of the City: Drawing in the Netherlands from Bosch to Bruegel

    October 19, 2022 – January 8, 2023

About the Event:

Tales of the City: Drawing in the Netherlands from Bosch to Bruegel is a once-in-a-lifetime exhibition featuring rarely seen drawings from the Albertina Museum in Vienna, one of Europe’s oldest and finest collections.Read more: https://www.clevelandart.org/exhibitions/tales-of-the-city

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 19, 2022 – January 8, 2023

  • Thu Dec 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 4, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 6, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events