Partners

Partners
  • The Wolves

    May 4, 2023 – May 21, 2023

Presented by:
CATCO

Tickets: $47

Get Tickets

About the Event:

CATCO presents The Wolves, a portrait of teen-age girlhood by playwright Sarah Delappe. The play follows nine members of an indoor soccer team as they warm up, engage in banter and one-upmanship, and fight battles big and small with each other and themselves. By season’s and play’s end, amidst the wins and losses, rivalries and tragedies, they are warriors, tested and ready. They are The Wolves. Directing the production will be Aviva Neff.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 4, 2023 – May 21, 2023

  • Thu May 4, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 5, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 6, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun May 7, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu May 11, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 12, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 13, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun May 14, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu May 18, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 19, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sat May 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Sun May 21, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events