Partners

Partners
  • Deck the Hall

    November 25, 2022 – December 30, 2022

Presented by:
Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens

Tickets: $0

Register Here

About the Event:

The estate is decorated with more than one million holiday lights, and the Manor House decorations are inspired by the theme of Gracious Gatherings. The look is a  traditional Christmas —with some whimsy in the mix — for all to enjoy. Outside, the gardens and grounds will be decorated once again with one million holiday lights, the perfect setting for a brisk winter stroll. Dazzle in the Great Garden features three holiday songs choreographed to the display of lights. Santa is waiting to talk to kids of  all ages (through 12/23) and Molly’s Shop is brimming with unique holiday gift items for everyone on your list. The air in the Courtyard is scented with the irresistible smell of freshly baked gingerbread wafting from the Gingerbread Hut. A hot cookie and cocoa or beer, wine or a pretzel from the Salty Reindeer are a great way to end a perfect evening at Stan Hywet’s Deck the Hall. Dress for the weather and plan on a 60-minute outdoor walking experience.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 25, 2022 – December 30, 2022

  • Thu Dec 1, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 2, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 3, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 4, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 5, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 6, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 7, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 8, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 9, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 10, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 11, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 12, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 13, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 14, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 15, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 16, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 17, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 18, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 19, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 20, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 21, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 22, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 23, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 24, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 25, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 26, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 27, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 28, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 29, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 30, 3:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

History/Heritage


Type

Tour


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events