Partners

Partners
  • Nicholas Hill: The Pandemic Portraits

    June 13, 2023 – July 21, 2023

Presented by:
Dublin Arts Council
About the Event:

The Pandemic Portraits, begun in March of 2020 by central Ohio artist Nicholas Hill, visually chronicles the COVID-19 pandemic. Hill continues to draw portraits in a contemplative process, a ritual, with each drawing causing the artist to pause and acknowledge loss, one person at a time. The artworks, presented without framing, allow for close inspection and interaction, much like a newspaper.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 13, 2023 – July 21, 2023

  • Tue Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 8, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events