Partners

Partners
  • El Color - ES

    January 21, 2023 – May 29, 2023

About the Event:

 El Color - ES is a gallery of work by local artist, Elena Osterwalder, featuring pieces of Ámate (handmade bark paper) and installations of hundreds of watercolor board tiles dyed with organic colors made from flowers and leaves.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 21, 2023 – May 29, 2023

  • Thu Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon May 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events