Partners

Partners
  • Matt Wedel: Phenomenal Debris

    January 18, 2023 – April 2, 2023

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

Monumental, colorful, and expressive, Matt Wedel’s ceramics are a full celebration of what’s possible with clay. Phenomenal Debris brings together a large selection of the artist’s ceramics and drawings spanning over a decade of his career. Wedel is renowned in his field for pushing the boundaries of ceramics, resulting in objects that recall familiar forms while also springing from his own imagination. The exhibition marks the first large-scale solo show for the artist in a major art museum.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 18, 2023 – April 2, 2023

  • Wed Feb 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 10, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 11, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 25, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 4, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 10, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 11, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 18, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 25, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 31, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 1, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events