Partners

Partners
  • Photographs in Ink

    January 18, 2023 – April 2, 2023

About the Event:

Photographs in Ink explores how artists have responded to the abundance of published photographic images that have saturated our daily lives from the 1850s through the early 2000s. The exhibition presents two intertwined narratives: the use of these processes to widely disseminate images and the adoption of them as content and aesthetic choice by fine artists.More details here: clevelandart.org/exhibitions/photographs-ink

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 18, 2023 – April 2, 2023

  • Thu Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 1, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 29, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events