Lights Before Christmas

Presented by Toledo Zoo, Destination Toledo

Venue: Toledo Zoo

City: Toledo

The Toledo Zoo's holiday tradition is a treat for people of all ages, with over a million lights, animation displays, Santa and more! You can also visit our new Winter Village with live reindeer and the Ice Slide.
  • November 17, 2017 – December 31, 2017
  • Thu Nov 23 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 24 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 25 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 26 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 30 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 01 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 02 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 03 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 07 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 08 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 09 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 10 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 14 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 15 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 16 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 17 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 21 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 22 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 23 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 24 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 28 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 29 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 30 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 31 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council