Star Wars And The Power of Costume

Presented by Cincinnati Museum Center at Union Terminal

Venue: Cincinnati Museum Center at Union Terminal

City: Cincinnati

Iconic costumes from a galaxy far, far away are presented in the Smithsonian traveling exhibition.
  • July 26, 2017 – October 1, 2017
  • Wed Jul 26 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 27 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 28 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 30 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 31 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 01 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 02 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 03 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 04 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 06 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 07 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 08 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 09 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 10 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 11 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 12 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 13 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 14 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 15 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 16 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 17 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 18 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 21 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 23 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 25 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 29 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 30 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 01 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 03 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 04 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 05 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 06 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 07 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 08 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 10 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 11 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 12 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 13 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 14 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 15 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 17 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 18 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 19 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 20 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 21 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 22 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 24 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council