Njideka Akunyili Crosby: The Predecessors

Presented by Contemporary Arts Center

Venue: Contemporary Arts Center

City: Cincinnati

Artist's paintings include portraits of her Nigerian family in a range of domestic settings in this Contemporary Arts Center exhibition.

  • July 26, 2017 – October 1, 2017
  • Fri Aug 18 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 21 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 23 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 25 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 30 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 01 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 04 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 06 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 07 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 08 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 10 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 11 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 13 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 14 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 15 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 17 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 18 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 20 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 21 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 22 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Cincinnati USA Experience Columbus Ohio Arts Council Destination Toledo Tourism Ohio Positively Cleveland Ohio Magazine Greater Columbus Arts Council