Partners

Partners
  • Tecumseh! Outdoor Drama

    June 8, 2018 – September 2, 2018

Presented by:
The Scioto Society, Inc
About the Event:

Witness the epic life story of the legendary Shawnee leader as he struggles to defend his sacred homelands in the Ohio country during the late 1700’s. TECUMSEH! has been labeled as one of the most mesmerizing dramas in the nation.

Event Schedule:

June 8, 2018 – September 2, 2018

  • Sat Jun 23, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 25, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 26, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 27, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 28, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 29, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 30, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 2, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 3, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 4, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 5, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 6, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 7, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 9, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 10, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 11, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 12, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 13, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 14, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 16, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 17, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 18, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 19, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 20, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 21, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 23, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 24, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 25, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 26, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 27, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 28, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 30, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 31, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 1, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 2, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 3, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 4, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 6, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 7, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 8, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 9, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 10, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 11, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 13, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 14, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 15, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 16, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 17, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 18, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 20, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 21, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 22, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 23, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 24, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 25, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 27, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 28, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 29, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 30, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 31, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 1, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 2, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Open Air Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly, Outdoors, Multicultural

You May Also Like

Search for More Events

About Arts in Ohio

ArtsinOhio.com is your one-stop resource for arts, festivals and cultural events throughout the Buckeye State. And, even better, it’s free!

Special Offers & Updates