Partners

Partners
  • The Second City - It's Not You, It's Me

    January 10, 2019 – January 27, 2019

Presented by:
Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park

Tickets: $50 - $90

Get Tickets

Prices depend on seat location and are subject to change. Please see website for additional information.

About the Event:

The Second City has been laughing at love and its various side effects for decades. Their new show takes shots at heartbreak, relationships and falling in love. Your friends, parents and blind date will all find something achingly familiar to laugh at.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 10, 2019 – January 27, 2019

  • Thu Jan 10, 7:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 11, 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 12, 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 12, 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 13, 2:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 13, 7:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 15, 7:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 16, 7:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 17, 7:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 18, 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 2:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 7:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 7:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 7:30 PM
  • Thu Jan 24, 7:30 PM
  • Fri Jan 25, 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 4:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 2:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 7:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Comedy

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Search for More Events
ents