Partners

Partners
  • In Her Image: Photographs by Rania Matar

    October 27, 2018 – January 13, 2019

About the Event:

Matar emphasizes “underlying similarities rather than apparent differences across cultures,” and looks for the “beauty in our shared humanity” in her art.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 27, 2018 – January 13, 2019

  • Sun Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 4, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

World/Cultural

History/Heritage

International

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events
ents