Partners

Partners
  • Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

    October 23, 2018 – November 4, 2018

Presented by:
Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Cincinnati

Tickets: $31 - $104

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Roald Dahl's amazing tale is now your golden ticket! It's the perfect recipe for a delectable treat: songs from the original film, including 'Pure Imagination', 'The Candy Man' and 'I've Got a Golden Ticket', alongside a toe-tapping and ear-tickling new score from the songwriters of Hairspray. Willy Wonka is opening his marvelous and mysterious chocolate factory...to a lucky few. That includes Charlie Bucket, whose bland life is about to burst with color and confection beyond his wildest dreams. He and four other golden ticket winners will embark on a mesmerizing joyride through a world of pure imagination. Now's your chance to experience the wonders of Wonka like never before—get ready for Oompa-Loompas, incredible inventions, the great glass elevator, and more, more, more at this everlasting showstopper

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 23, 2018 – November 4, 2018

  • Tue Oct 23, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 24, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 25, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 26, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Oct 28, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 30, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 31, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 1, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 2, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sat Nov 3, 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Sun Nov 4, 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Family Friendly

You May Also Like

Search for More Events