Partners

Partners
  • Sights & Sounds: Art, Nature, and the Senses

    January 3, 2019 – February 24, 2019

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

A multisensory art installation of video, new media and works on paper by artists from around the world launches a recently renovated gallery dedicated to contemporary art at the Toledo Museum of Art. Sights & Sounds: Art, Nature, and the Senses presents modern and contemporary works of art in a variety of media that explore and relate to the natural world. Many of the works are recent acquisitions installed for the first time, while others from TMA’s acclaimed collection have only been shown occasionally.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 3, 2019 – February 24, 2019

  • Wed Jan 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 20, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 25, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 27, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events
ents