Partners

Partners
  • Dominic Guarnaschelli: Incognitum

    February 1, 2019 – April 7, 2019

About the Event:

DOMINIC GUARNASCHELLI: INCOGNITUMFeb. 1–April 7, 2019 Opening Reception: Friday, February 1, 2019 from 6 - 8 PM  Dominic Guarnaschelli (Louisville, KY) draws inspiration from the fields of natural history, religion, education, and museological display. Through an array of sculptural and image-based work, he produces an evocative environment that recalls a museum, yet whose subject remains out of reach. GALLERY TALK: DOMINIC GUARNASCHELLI Please join us for an informal and informative Gallery Talk with artist Dominic Guarnaschelli on February 13th at 7PM. Admission is free and open to the public. Light refreshments provided.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 1, 2019 – April 7, 2019

  • Fri Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Feb 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Feb 28, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 1, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 2, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 6, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 8, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 13, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 14, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 15, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 20, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 31, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Wed Apr 3, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sat Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Sun Apr 7, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

3D

Installation

Mixed Media

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events