Partners

Partners
  • NEW EXHIBIT: A City Worth Fighting For | Cleveland's Role in WWI

    March 6, 2019 – April 7, 2019

About the Event:

This exhibition uses artifacts from the museum’s rarely seen military collection to tell the story of a city at war. It showcases the many ways, both civic and industrial, that Cleveland supported the war effort, and it shares the stories of men and women from Northeast Ohio that served in the trenches in France. A City Worth Fighting For also illuminates the ways that World War I changed Cleveland forever and helped to create the city we live in today.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 6, 2019 – April 7, 2019

  • Thu Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 31, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 7, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

International

Re-Enactment

Cultural


Type

Performance

Search for More Events