Partners

Partners
  • Global Conversations: Art in Dialogue

    August 8, 2019 – March 8, 2020

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

Global Conversations: Art in Dialogue features dozens of contemporary works of art, many from the Museum’s permanent collection and many newly acquired, that encompass a broad range of media and geographic regions. These works will offer visitors the chance to discover the many powerful ways that artists are engaging with issues of urgency facing the world today. Identity, migration, and the digital revolution are among the rich topics the artists explore. Free admission. This exhibition is sponsored by the Ohio Arts Council with additional support from 2019 Exhibition Program Sponsor ProMedica.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

August 8, 2019 – March 8, 2020

  • Sat Aug 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 25, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 25, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 30, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 5, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 6, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 10, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 13, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 15, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 15, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 20, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 9, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 13, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 13, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 16, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 20, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 20, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 23, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 25, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 27, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 27, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 1, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 6, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 13, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 29, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 31, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 3, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 5, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 5, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 7, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 8, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 10, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 12, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 12, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 14, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 15, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 17, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 19, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 19, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 21, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 22, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 23, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 24, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 23, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 23, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 25, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 3, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 4, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 5, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 6, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events