Partners

Partners
  • Color Improvisations 2

    January 13, 2020 – March 29, 2020

About the Event:

Color Improvisations 2 is an international quilt exhibition curated by Nancy Crow, one of the most celebrated and influential quilt artists of the past forty years. The show features 50 large, improvisational quilts by 43 artists from Canada, France, Germany, Switzerland, Japan, Scotland, and the United States. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 13, 2020 – March 29, 2020

  • Sat Jan 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 26, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Jan 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 30, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 31, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 1, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 2, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 8, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 9, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 15, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 16, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 22, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 23, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 4, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 5, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 6, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 7, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 8, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 11, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 12, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 13, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 14, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 15, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 18, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 19, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 20, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 21, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 22, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 25, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 26, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 27, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 28, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 29, 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events