Partners

Partners
  • Pareidolia: Seeing Faces in Unusual Places

    February 22, 2020 – March 15, 2020

About the Event:

You know you've seen them, faces in the tree bark, in wallpaper, in food, in machines, they are everywhere. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 22, 2020 – March 15, 2020

  • Thu Feb 27, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 28, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 29, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 4, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 5, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 6, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 7, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 8, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 11, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 12, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 13, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 15, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events