Partners

Partners
  • 2020 Waterloo Arts Juried Exhibition

    June 5, 2020 – July 25, 2020

About the Event:

As in previous years, the Juried Exhibition will take place in three locations in the Waterloo Arts District: Waterloo Arts Gallery, Praxis Fiber Workshop and Brick Ceramic + Design. This is the sixth year Waterloo Arts Juried Exhibition has coincided with the Waterloo Arts Fest and the fourth year that accepted work will be exhibited in three different spaces on Waterloo Road.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 5, 2020 – July 25, 2020

  • Fri Jun 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jun 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Categories

3D

Ceramics

Glass

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Fiber Arts

Jewelry


Type

Exhibition

You May Also Like

Search for More Events