Partners

Partners
  • DIY Activities with the Conservancy for CVNP

    April 10, 2020 – June 30, 2020

About the Event:

Staying at home doesn’t have to mean you can’t stay connected to the Conservancy! We’re creating plenty of different Do-It-Yourself (DIY) activities for kids and adults. Most of these activities involve materials that can be upcycled, such a toilet paper rolls you can turn into cute little park creatures, or an old garbage can you can turn into a compost bin. We really miss seeing all of you and would love to see if you do any of these activities at home! Please share your DIY crafts with us on social media by tagging us or using #forcvnp or by emailing us photos at connect@forcvnp.org

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 10, 2020 – June 30, 2020

  • Mon Jun 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jun 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jun 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jun 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jun 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jun 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jun 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jun 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jun 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jun 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jun 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jun 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jun 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Nature/Outdoors


Type

Performance


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Outdoors, Virtual

Search for More Events