Partners

Partners
  • Greater Columbus: The 2020 Greater Columbus Arts Council Visual Arts Exhibition

    November 6, 2020 – April 25, 2021

About the Event:

Presented biannually from this year, Greater Columbus features work by outstanding artists based in central Ohio. The exhibition represents a partnership between the Columbus Museum of Art and the Greater Columbus Arts Council.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 6, 2020 – April 25, 2021

  • Sun Mar 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 1, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Design

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events