Partners

Partners
  • Art Unites Cbus at Capital University

    January 19, 2021 – March 27, 2021

About the Event:

Selections from the Art Unites Cbus project have arrived Capital University's Blackmore Library and Schumacher Gallery! The exhibition includes the work of Columbus-based photography winners from the Art Unites Cbus film/photo program and a sampling of the painted boards created in June in response to the downtown protests.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 19, 2021 – March 27, 2021

  • Wed Feb 24, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 24, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 25, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 26, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 1, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 1, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 2, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 2, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 3, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 3, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 4, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 4, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 5, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 5, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 8, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 8, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 9, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 9, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 10, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 11, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 12, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 15, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 15, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 16, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 16, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 17, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 18, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 19, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 22, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 22, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Mar 23, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 24, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 25, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 26, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events