Partners

Partners
  • Collection Gems: Celebrating 85 Years of CMA

    April 10, 2021 – July 3, 2021

Presented by:
Canton Museum of Art
About the Event:

For our 85th anniversary, the Canton Museum of Art's philanthropic group, the Volunteer Angels, along with CMA's staff, has chosen their favorite highlights from our Collection. All of their choices will be displayed in this exhibit - Collection Gems: Celebrating 85 Years of CMA.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 10, 2021 – July 3, 2021

  • Thu Apr 15, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 16, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 17, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 18, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 20, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 21, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 22, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 23, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 24, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Apr 27, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 1, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 2, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 4, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed May 5, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu May 6, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri May 7, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 8, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 11, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed May 12, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu May 13, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri May 14, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 15, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 18, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed May 19, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu May 20, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri May 21, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 22, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 25, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed May 26, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu May 27, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri May 28, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 29, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 1, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 2, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 3, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 4, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 5, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 6, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 9, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 10, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 17, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 19, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 24, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 29, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 1, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 2, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 3, 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition

Search for More Events