Partners

Partners
  • Rare and Wondrous: Birds in Art and Culture 1620-1820

    April 24, 2021 – July 25, 2021

Presented by:
Toledo Museum of Art
About the Event:

This exhibition highlights images of exotic birds in art primarily from the 17th and 18th centuries that show how they became the objects of scientific inquiry, of popular interest, of status, and even of household decoration and personal adornment.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 24, 2021 – July 25, 2021

  • Sat Apr 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Apr 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 30, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 1, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 7, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 8, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 14, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 15, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 21, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 22, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 28, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat May 29, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun May 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 4, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 5, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 11, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 12, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 18, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 19, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 25, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 26, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 2, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 9, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 10, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 16, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 23, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events