Partners

Partners
  • 2024 Art of Soul! Juried Art Show Call for Artists

    October 9, 2023 – July 13, 2024

About the Event:

The National Afro-American Museum and Cultural Center (NAAMCC) will present the 10th annual 2024 Art of Soul! Juried Art Show in Wilberforce, Ohio, opening Sat., October 12, 2024. Artists from across the United States are invited to submit their work to the juried art exhibition in response to the themes of Social Justice and Black Joy. The final deadline for all entries is Friday, July 12, 2024, at 4 pm. Go to https://bit.ly/3F8q7Pp for more details and the Call for Artists link. 

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 9, 2023 – July 13, 2024

  • Sun Mar 3, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Mar 4, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Mar 5, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Mar 6, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Mar 7, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 8, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 9, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 10, 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 11, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Mar 12, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Mar 13, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Mar 14, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 15, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Mar 18, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Mar 19, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Mar 20, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Mar 21, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 22, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 23, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Mar 25, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Mar 26, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Mar 27, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Mar 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Mar 29, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Mar 30, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 31, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 1, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 2, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 3, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 4, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 5, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 6, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 7, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 8, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 9, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 11, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 12, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 13, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 14, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 15, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 18, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 19, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 20, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 21, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 22, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 23, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Apr 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Apr 25, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Apr 26, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Apr 27, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Apr 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Apr 29, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Apr 30, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 1, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 2, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 3, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 4, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 5, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 6, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 7, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 8, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 9, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 11, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 12, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 13, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 14, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 15, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 18, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 19, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 20, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 21, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 22, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 23, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat May 25, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun May 26, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon May 27, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue May 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed May 29, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu May 30, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri May 31, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 1, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 2, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jun 3, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jun 4, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jun 5, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jun 6, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jun 7, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 8, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 9, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jun 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jun 11, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jun 12, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jun 13, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jun 14, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 15, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jun 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jun 18, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jun 19, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jun 20, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jun 21, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 22, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 23, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jun 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jun 25, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jun 26, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jun 27, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jun 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jun 29, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jun 30, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jul 1, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jul 2, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jul 3, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 4, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jul 5, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sat Jul 6, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sun Jul 7, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Mon Jul 8, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tue Jul 9, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wed Jul 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 11, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Fri Jul 12, 9:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Visual Arts

History/Heritage

International

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Multicultural

Search for More Events