Partners

Partners
  • ArtWalk

    September 3, 2020 – September 3, 2022

Presented by:
5columns.org
About the Event:

An array of paintings featured on the sidewalks of Grandview Heights.  Stroll and enjoy this free public art while shopping, sipping and dining along Grandview Avenue.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 3, 2020 – September 3, 2022

  • Sat Nov 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Nov 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Nov 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Nov 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Dec 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Dec 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Dec 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Dec 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Dec 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Dec 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Dec 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jan 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jan 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jan 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jan 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jan 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jan 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jan 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jan 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jan 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jan 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jan 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jan 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jan 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jan 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jan 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jan 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jan 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jan 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jan 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Feb 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Feb 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Feb 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Feb 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Feb 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Feb 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Feb 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Feb 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Feb 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Feb 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Feb 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Feb 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Feb 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Feb 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Feb 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Feb 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Feb 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Feb 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Feb 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Feb 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Feb 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Feb 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Feb 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Feb 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Feb 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Feb 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Feb 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Feb 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Mar 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Mar 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Mar 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Mar 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Mar 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Mar 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Mar 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Mar 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Mar 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Mar 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Mar 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Mar 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Mar 13, 12:00 AM – 12:55 AM
  • Mon Mar 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Mar 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Mar 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Mar 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Mar 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Mar 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Mar 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Mar 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Mar 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Mar 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Mar 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Mar 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Mar 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Mar 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Mar 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Mar 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Mar 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Mar 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Apr 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Apr 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Apr 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Apr 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Apr 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Apr 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Apr 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Apr 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Apr 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Apr 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Apr 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Apr 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Apr 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Apr 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Apr 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Apr 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Apr 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Apr 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Apr 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Apr 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Apr 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Apr 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Apr 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Apr 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Apr 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Apr 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Apr 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Apr 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Apr 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Apr 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun May 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon May 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue May 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed May 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu May 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri May 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat May 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun May 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon May 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue May 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed May 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu May 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri May 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat May 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun May 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon May 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue May 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed May 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu May 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri May 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat May 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun May 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon May 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue May 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed May 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu May 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri May 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat May 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun May 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon May 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue May 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jun 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jun 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jun 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jun 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jun 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jun 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jun 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jun 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jun 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jun 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jun 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jun 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jun 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jun 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jun 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jun 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Jul 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Jul 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Jul 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Jul 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Jul 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Jul 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Jul 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 4, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 5, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 6, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 7, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 8, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 9, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 10, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 11, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 12, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 13, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 14, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 15, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 16, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 22, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 23, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Mon Aug 29, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Tue Aug 30, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 12:00 AM – 11:55 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts

Experimental

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Outdoors, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events