Partners

Partners
  • Trivia Night

    June 10, 2021 – June 1, 2023

About the Event:

Last Call Trivia joins us at Taft's Brewpourium Columbus every Thursday! Bring a team at 7pm for a chance to humble brag. Or actually brag. It's a big deal.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 10, 2021 – June 1, 2023

  • Thu Dec 1, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 8, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 15, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 29, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 30, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 6, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 27, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 4, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 18, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu May 25, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 1, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Brewery


Type

Exhibition


This event is

21+

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events