Partners

Partners
  • Unlocking an Art Deco Bedroom by Joseph Urban

    July 8, 2022 – October 2, 2022

Presented by:
Cincinnati Art Museum
About the Event:

In 1929, Viennese-born architect and designer Joseph Urban was commissioned to create a bedroom for seventeen-year-old Elaine Wormser who lived with her parents in the Drake Tower, Chicago. Elements from this bespoke interior now reside in the Cincinnati Art Museum and constitute the largest collection of Urban-designed furnishings in a public institution.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 8, 2022 – October 2, 2022

  • Tue Aug 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Fashion

Glass

Design

Installation

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Fiber Arts

Printmaking


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly, Sensory Friendly

Search for More Events