Partners

Partners
  • Morning Sun

    February 25, 2023 – March 19, 2023

Presented by:
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati

Tickets: $24 - $56

Get Tickets

Adult tickets start at $35 for preview performances at $52 for other performances

About the Event:

In Greenwich Village a generation or so ago, the city is alive. Joni Mitchell sings, friends and lovers come and go, and the regulars change at the White Horse Tavern. As 50 years pass, one woman’s life is revealed in all its complexity, mystery, and possibility in this enthralling drama about mothers and daughters, beginnings and endings in New York City. Gorgeously imagined by Tony-winner Simon Stephens, experience the first regional premiere production following a successful New York debut.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 25, 2023 – March 19, 2023

  • Sat Feb 25, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Tue Feb 28, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
  • Wed Mar 1, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 2, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 3, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 4, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 4, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 5, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 7, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 8, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 9, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 10, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 11, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 11, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 12, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Tue Mar 14, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 15, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 16, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 17, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 18, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
  • Sat Mar 18, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 19, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events