Partners

Partners
  • Youth Summer Program at CATCO

    June 1, 2023 – June 30, 2023

Presented by:
CATCO
About the Event:

Next summer, CATCO’s popular Youth Summer Program returns June 1-30 for students ages 5-13. Classes are held Monday through Friday, from 9 a.m.-3 p.m. Topics covered include scriptwriting, performance, and production learning that will culminate into a staged production for family, friends, and the CATCO community to attend. The cost is $625 for all five weeks ($500 for early bird registration if purchased by May 1, 2023), or $125 for individual weeks.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 1, 2023 – June 30, 2023

  • Thu Jun 1, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 2, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Mon Jun 5, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Tue Jun 6, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 7, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 8, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 9, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Mon Jun 12, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Tue Jun 13, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 14, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 15, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 16, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Mon Jun 19, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Tue Jun 20, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 21, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 22, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 23, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Mon Jun 26, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Tue Jun 27, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Wed Jun 28, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 29, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 30, 8:00 AM – 2:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Theater/Performance

Playwriting

Storytelling


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events