Partners

Partners
  • Think Outside the Brick: The Creative Art of LEGO®

    October 8, 2022 – February 24, 2023

Presented by:
Columbus Museum of Art

Tickets: $0 - $18

Get Tickets

Included with General Admission. Admission is always free for CMA Members

About the Event:

We’re excited to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Think Outside the Brick: The Creative Art of LEGO®. CMA’s annual holiday celebration of the creative potential of LEGO® bricks returns, featuring an enormous model of Columbus built collaboratively by the Ohio LEGO User’s Group (OhioLUG). The exhibition includes the return of familiar landmarks, imaginative creations, and new additions.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

October 8, 2022 – February 24, 2023

  • Thu Dec 1, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 8, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 15, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 22, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 29, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 5, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 12, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 19, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jan 26, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Jan 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jan 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jan 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jan 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 2, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 9, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 16, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Feb 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 23, 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Visual Arts

Sculpture


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Family Friendly

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events