Partners

Partners
  • Lee Ann Lander: Interconnectivity

    November 10, 2022 – January 5, 2023

Presented by:
McConnell Arts Center

Tickets: $0 - $10

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Lee Ann Lander is an artist of many talents, with output ranging from visual arts, to writing, and even music. The artist’s new exhibition, Interconnectivity is an exhibition featuring both 3D and 2D works exploring themes of Interconnections and Interactivity. The artwork features notable use of layers, depth, transparency, and shadows.We invite you to celebrate the opening of the show on Thursday, November 10, 2022 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

November 10, 2022 – January 5, 2023

  • Tue Nov 29, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Nov 30, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Dec 1, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Dec 2, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Dec 3, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Dec 6, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Dec 7, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Dec 8, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Dec 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Dec 10, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Dec 13, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Dec 14, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Dec 15, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Dec 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Dec 17, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Dec 20, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Dec 20, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Tour
  • Wed Dec 21, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Dec 22, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Dec 23, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Dec 24, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Dec 27, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Dec 28, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Dec 29, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Fri Dec 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Sat Dec 31, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Exhibition
  • Tue Jan 3, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Wed Jan 4, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
  • Thu Jan 5, 1:00 PM – 8:00 PM Exhibition
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Visual Arts


Types

Exhibition, Tour


This event is

Free

Search for More Events