Partners

Partners
  • Slave Play

    January 26, 2023 – February 19, 2023

Presented by:
Short North Stage

Tickets: $20 - $55

Get Tickets

Pay What You Want - First Thursday Performance Student Rush Tickets 2 hours prior

About the Event:

Nothing is as it seems, and yet everything is as it seems. This exciting, new, and provocative dark comedy rips apart history to shed new light on the nexus of race, gender and sexuality in 21st-century America. The most Tony-nominated play in history, Short North Stage is pleased to present the regional premiere of this groundbreaking Broadway play. Featuring talk backs and audience resources, this play is described as a "dazzling miz of satire and psychodrama".

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

January 26, 2023 – February 19, 2023

  • Fri Feb 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 4, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 5, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 12, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thu Feb 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Fri Feb 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sat Feb 18, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Sun Feb 19, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Show All Dates
Locations:


Category

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events