Partners

Partners
  • Drunk PowerPoint (Taft's)

    May 31, 2023 – March 26, 2025

Presented by:
Drunk PowerPoint
About the Event:

This is an event you don't want to miss!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 31, 2023 – March 26, 2025

  • Wed May 29, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 26, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 28, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 25, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Jan 29, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Feb 26, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wed Mar 26, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Comedy


Type

Open-Mic

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events