Partners

Partners
  • August Wilson's How I Learned What I Learned

    February 17, 2024 – March 10, 2024

Presented by:
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati

Tickets: $35 - $70

Get Tickets

Adult tickets start at $35. Visit our website for all available discounts.

About the Event:

You know his iconic work. Now know him.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 17, 2024 – March 10, 2024

  • Sat Feb 17, 7:00 PM – 8:45 PM
  • Tue Feb 20, 7:00 PM – 8:45 PM
  • Wed Feb 21, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Thu Feb 22, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Fri Feb 23, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sat Feb 24, 2:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sat Feb 24, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Feb 25, 2:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Tue Feb 27, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Wed Feb 28, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Thu Feb 29, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Fri Mar 1, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sat Mar 2, 2:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sat Mar 2, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Mar 3, 2:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Tue Mar 5, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Wed Mar 6, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Thu Mar 7, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Fri Mar 8, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 2:00 PM – 3:45 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 7:30 PM – 9:15 PM
  • Sun Mar 10, 2:00 PM – 3:45 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Drama

Theater/Performance


Type

Performance

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events