Partners

Partners
  • Hair

    May 9, 2024 – June 9, 2024

Presented by:
Short North Stage

Tickets: $35 - $65

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Hair is the iconic original Broadway rock musical featuring chart-topping hits such as “Aquarius,” “Let the Sunshine In,” and “Good Morning, Starshine." Our patrons have been requesting a revival of Short North Stage's 2018 production (Directed by Edward Carignan) for years, and we are thrilled to bring the immersive storytelling, heart-pounding music and magical memories back to the Garden Theatre this Spring!

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 9, 2024 – June 9, 2024

  • Sat May 25, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat May 25, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun May 26, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu May 30, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri May 31, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 1, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 1, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 2, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM
  • Sun Jun 9, 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Musical Theater

Theater/Performance

Dance


Type

Performance


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events