Partners

Partners
  • BlackBrain: SCRD GRDN

    February 3, 2024 – May 26, 2024

About the Event:

SCRD GRDN is a new immersive painting installation by BlackBrain and guest artists from Julia de Burgos Cultural Arts Center, Unidos por el Arte. Representing a metamorphosis from lone artist into collective creative force and guided by the mantra "go fast, go alone; go far, go together," BlackBrain Group transforms solitary endeavors into dynamic collaborations grounded in a shared passion for storytelling through art.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

February 3, 2024 – May 26, 2024

  • Sun Mar 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Mar 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Mar 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Mar 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Apr 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Apr 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Apr 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri May 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat May 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events