Partners

Partners
  • David Michael Butler | Idyll: Remix

    March 29, 2024 – June 29, 2024

Presented by:
Streetlight Guild
About the Event:

Artist David Butler reimagines his installation, Idyll: Interlude, in a new exhibit featuring written text by writer Scott Woods. The exhibit will have the feel of a movie you walked in late to, or a found manuscript only now seeing the light of day. Other work, performances and remixes will occur during the length of the exhibit in conversation with the massive display in our front gallery.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 29, 2024 – June 29, 2024

  • Sat Apr 13, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 20, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Apr 27, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat May 4, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat May 11, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat May 18, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat May 25, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 1, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 15, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 22, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 29, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Visual Arts

Poetry

Literary Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free

Search for More Events