Partners

Partners
  • The Culture: Hip Hop and Contemporary Art in the 21st Century

    June 28, 2024 – September 29, 2024

Presented by:
Cincinnati Art Museum

Tickets: $0 - $12

Get Tickets

Adult tickets: $12 in-person, $10 online Seniors, college students and children 6–17 years: $8 in person, $6 online Children 5 years & under

About the Event:

In the wake of hip hop’s 50th anniversary, the Cincinnati Art Museum is hosting a groundbreaking exhibition exploring the genre’s extraordinary influence on contemporary society over the past two decades.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 28, 2024 – September 29, 2024

  • Sun Jul 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 9, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 16, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 30, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 31, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 1, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 3, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 4, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 5, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 6, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 7, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 8, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 10, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 11, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 12, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 13, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 14, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 15, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 17, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 18, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 19, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 20, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 21, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 24, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Ceramics

Fashion

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts

Music


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly, Multicultural

Search for More Events