Partners

Partners
  • Robin F. Williams: We’ve Been Expecting You

    April 5, 2024 – August 18, 2024

Presented by:
Columbus Museum of Art

Tickets: $0 - $20

Get Tickets

This exhibition is included with general admission and Free Sundays.

About the Event:

This is the first solo institutional exhibition featuring the work of Columbus-born, Brooklyn-based artist Robin F. Williams. Featuring works created over a seventeen-year period, the exhibition highlights recurring themes in Williams’ work including the body, gender and identity expression, digital trends and artificial intelligence, folklore, and the supernatural.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

April 5, 2024 – August 18, 2024

  • Sat May 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun May 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue May 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed May 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu May 30, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri May 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 6, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 8, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jun 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jun 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jun 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jun 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jun 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 3, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 12, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 19, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 13, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 14, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Mixed Media

Painting

Photography

Visual Arts

Cultural

Comics/Cartooning


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events