Partners

Partners
  • Figure Art

    May 27, 2024 – April 7, 2025

Presented by:
Wild Goose Creative

Tickets: $10

Get Tickets

About the Event:

Sharpen your figure drawing skills. We welcome all mediums, and feature live nude figure models.Sharpen your figure drawing skills. We welcome all mediums, and feature live nude figure models.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

May 27, 2024 – April 7, 2025

  • Mon Jul 22, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 29, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 5, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 12, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 19, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 26, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Sep 30, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 7, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 14, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 21, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Oct 28, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 4, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 11, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 18, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Nov 25, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 2, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 9, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 30, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 6, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 13, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 27, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Feb 24, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 3, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 10, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 17, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 24, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Mar 31, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Mon Apr 7, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Graphic Arts

Design

Mixed Media

Painting

Visual Arts

Comics/Cartooning


Type

Workshop


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Nearby Public Artwork

You May Also Like

Search for More Events