Partners

Partners
  • Margaret Hull, "Zero Waste Mothering"

    June 28, 2024 – August 24, 2024

Presented by:
The Sculpture Center
About the Event:

Informed by knowledge-sharing and the secondhand economies associated with raising children, Zero Waste Mothering is a multimedia project that presents both a technical design challenge in intentional material use and a model for circular fashion practices.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

June 28, 2024 – August 24, 2024

  • Sat Jul 20, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 3, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 7, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 8, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 9, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 10, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 14, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 15, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 16, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 17, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 21, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 22, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 23, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 24, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Installation

Visual Arts

Sculpture

Fiber Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events