Partners

Partners
  • Fin Fest @CLEAquarium

    July 9, 2024 – August 6, 2024

About the Event:

Attention all shark and stingray FIN-atics! Get ready to celebrate JAWsome sharks and their elasmobranch cousins during Fin Fest, Tuesday, July 9 – Tuesday, August 6, 10am – 5pm. The monthlong celebration included with general Aquarium admission and daily activities.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

July 9, 2024 – August 6, 2024

  • Sat Jul 20, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 21, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 22, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Jul 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Jul 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Jul 28, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Jul 29, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Jul 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed Jul 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Aug 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Aug 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Aug 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sun Aug 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Mon Aug 5, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tue Aug 6, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Cultural


Type

Festival


This event is

Family Friendly

Search for More Events