Partners

Partners
  • Formations: Three Artists and the Art of Mixed Media

    September 24, 2019 – November 1, 2019

Presented by:
Dublin Arts Council
About the Event:

Formations: Three Artists and the Art of Mixed Media

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 24, 2019 – November 1, 2019

  • Tue Sep 24, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 1, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 8, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 9, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 11, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 12, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 15, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 16, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 17, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 18, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 19, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 22, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 23, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 24, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 25, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 26, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 29, 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 1, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Categories

Mixed Media

Visual Arts

Cultural


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Free, Family Friendly

Search for More Events