Partners

Partners
  • CMC Storytime

    March 6, 2019 – May 31, 2019

About the Event:

Every Monday, Wednesday,and Friday at 11am join museum educators as we read 2-3 stories and sing songs together. Storytime is open to any museum guest who is a Museum member or has paid general admission fees for the day.

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

March 6, 2019 – May 31, 2019

  • Mon Apr 22, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Wed Apr 24, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Fri Apr 26, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Mon Apr 29, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Wed May 1, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Fri May 3, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Mon May 6, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Wed May 8, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Fri May 10, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Mon May 13, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Wed May 15, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Fri May 17, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Mon May 20, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Wed May 22, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Fri May 24, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Mon May 27, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Wed May 29, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Fri May 31, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Show All Dates
Location:


Type

Performance

Search for More Events