Partners

Partners
  • HERE: Ann Hamilton, Jenny Holzer, Maya Lin

    September 21, 2019 – December 29, 2019

Presented by:
Wexner Center for the Arts

Tickets: $0 - $9

Get Tickets

Free for members, students (with ID), patrons under 18, active military and veterans $7 seniors, OSU faculty and staff $9 general public

About the Event:

HERE: Ann Hamilton, Jenny Holzer, Maya Lin

Event Schedule: Add to Calendar

September 21, 2019 – December 29, 2019

  • Sat Sep 21, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 22, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Sep 24, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Sep 25, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Sep 26, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Sep 27, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 28, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Sep 29, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 1, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 2, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 3, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 4, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 5, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 6, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 8, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 9, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 10, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 11, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 12, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 13, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 15, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 16, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 17, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 18, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 19, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 20, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 22, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 23, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 24, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Oct 25, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Oct 26, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Oct 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Oct 29, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Oct 30, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Oct 31, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 1, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 2, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 3, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 5, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 6, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 7, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 8, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 9, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 10, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 12, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 13, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 14, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 15, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 16, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 17, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 19, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 20, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 21, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 22, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 23, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Nov 24, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Nov 26, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Nov 27, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Nov 28, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Nov 29, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 30, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 1, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 3, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 4, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 5, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 6, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 7, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 8, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 10, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 11, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 12, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 13, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 14, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 15, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 17, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 18, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 19, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 20, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 21, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 22, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 24, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 25, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 26, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 27, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 28, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 29, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Show All Dates
Location:


Category

Visual Arts


Type

Exhibition


This event is

Funded by GCAC, Funded by OAC

Search for More Events